Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for April 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Swimming CPD – Monday 16th April 2018 (Course)

17
18
19

Introduction to Quad Kids Athletics – Thursday 19th April 2018 (Course)

20
21
22
23

Orienteering Festival for Year 4 pupils – Monday 23rd April 2018 (Competitions)

24

CANCELLED – Cricket for Teachers (Chance to Shine Programme) – Tuesday 24th April 2018 (Course)

25

Football – Girls Football – Year 5/6 – Wednesday 25th April 2018 (Competition)

Football Up for the Cup – Year 5/6 Mixed – Wednesday 25th April 2018 (Competition)

26

CANCELLED – Cricket for Teachers (Chance to Shine Programme) – Thursday 26th April 2018 (Course)

Priory Junior School Cross Country Competition – Thursday 26 April 2018

27
28
29
30

Mini Me Yoga – a Wellbeing Program – Monday 30th April 2018 (Course)

1

Tri Golf Festival – Year 3/4 – Tuesday 1st May 2018 (Competition)

2

Tri Golf – NEW DATE – Wednesday 2nd May 2018

3
4
5
6
+ Export Month's Events